Patrick Haddon First Vice Chairman

> Lucas Atkinson Secretary

Heather Bauer Gary S. Brewer James M. Burns Donald G. Chapman William M. Chumley Cally R. Forrest Daniel Gibson

Dustin R. Stimson Chief Legal Counsel William M. Hixon Chairman

Josiah Magnuson Second Vice Chairman

## Agriculture, Natural Resources and

# Environmental Affairs Committee



South Carolina House of Representatives P.D. Box 11867 Columbia, S.C. 29211 Telephone: (803) 734-3022 Fax: (803) 734-9926 David R. Hiott Robert J. May Donald Ryan McCabe Annie E. McDaniel T. Alan Morgan James M. Neese Ashley Trantham

Ellie Hayes Executive Assistant

### TO: ALL AGRICULTURE, NATURAL RESOURCES & ENVIRONMENTAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE MEMBERS

#### FROM: THE HONORABLE WILLIAM M. HIXON, CHAIRMAN

DATE: April 25, 2024

There will be a meeting of the Agriculture committee on <u>Thursday, April 25, 2024, immediately upon</u> <u>adjournment in Room 410 of the Blatt Building. The following items are on the agenda:</u>

#### S. 903 – Sen. Campsen – Flounder Catch Limits

Action: Favorable as Amended

#### S. 1005 - Sen. Kimbrell- Motor Horsepower

Action: Favorable

#### S. 1051 – Sen. Kimbrell- Lake Blalock

Action: Favorable

\*This agenda is subject to change.