Jeffrey A. Bradley Chairman House Committee on Artificial Intelligence, Cybersecurity, and Cyber Crimes

Terry Alexander Carl Anderson Bart Blackwell Gary Brewer, Jr Don Chapman Neal Collins Sylleste Davis Chandra Dillard Gil Gatch



Brandon Guffey Tom Hartnett Max T. Hyde, Jr. Wendell Jones Matt Leber Travis Moore Mike Neese Seth Rose Heath Sessions

House of Representatives

202 Blatt Building Columbia, South Carolina 29201 Telephone: (803) 212-6812

Julia Foster Chief Counsel

Donna Neal Executive Assistant

Allyn Powell

Research Director

Meeting Notice:

The House Committee on Artificial Intelligence, Cybersecurity and Cyber Crimes will meet Wednesday April 24, 2024, at 9:00am in Room 110 of the Blatt Bldg.

I. Opening Remarks

II. Fortinet, Inc.

Mr. Jim Richberg Head of Cyber Policy & Global Field CISO

"AI in the Public Sector"

III. Topics for future discussions

IV. Closing Remarks and Adjournment

This is not an exclusive list of topics to be discussed. The agenda is subject to change.